GREENEX OFFICES

United States

Greenex United States, Inc. supplies young plant materials to professional growers in USA.

 

Greenex United States offers prompt and cost effective services for all your communications and import requirements.  We are able to meet your demands to supply you with top quality cuttings, offer cultural guidance, coordinated production and timely arrivals of shipments, and to take care of all agricultural/customs clearances.

 

 

  • Henrik Christoffersen

    Co-owner / Sales North & South America
    E-mail: henrik@greenex.com
    Cellphone: (+1) 305 812-3141
  • Alex Kowalsky

    Sales Consultant North America
    E-mail: alex@greenex.com
    Direct Phone: (+1) 954 979-0108
    Cellphone: (+1) 305 345-5622
  • Kim Morrissey

    Office/Sales Assistant
    E-mail: kim@greenex.com
    Direct Phone: (+1) 954 979-0108
  • Candice Cipparone

    Branch Manager
    E-mail: candice@greenex.com
    Direct Phone: (+1) 905 682-4769 Ext. 4
    Cellphone: (+1) 905 329-0761
  • Brandi Boekestyn

    Import Coordinator/Customer Relations
    E-mail: brandi@greenex.com
    Direct Phone: (+1) 905 682-4769 Ext. 2
  • Norwin Alegria

    Purchasing Manager - Central America
    E-mail: norwin@greenex.com
    Direct Phone: (+1) 786 366-8879

Canada

    • Greenex International Inc.
    • 47 Commerce Place, Unit #5 St. Catharines, Ontario L2S 0B3 Canada
    • Tel: (+1) 905 682 4769

Denmark

    • Greenex A/S
    • Logistikvej 25 B, 2nd Floor 5250 Odense SV Denmark
    • Tel: (+45) 63 17 14 00
    • Fax: (+45) 63 17 14 05
    • Email: info@greenex.com

Holland

    • Greenex A/S (Holland)
    • Jan Pietersz. Coenstraat 7 2595 WP Den Haag The Netherlands
    • Tel: (+31) 651 402 786
    • Email: info@greenex.com

United States

    • Greenex United States Inc.
    • 5485 Wiles Road # 406 Coconut Creek FL 33073 USA
    • Tel: (+1) 954 979 0108

Vietnam

    • Greenex Rep. Office Vietnam
    • 11B Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam
    • Tel: (+84) 919 979 838